Porsche of Destin Ratings and Reviews


Below you will find customer reviews.   Click here to tell us what you think.

Barbara and Danny Wilkins | Florida | 2017-04-22

My wife and I purchased our new 2017 Porsche Macan S this week, and at this point I must say it is without a doubt it is the finest automobile we have ever owned. We look forward to many years of driving this exceptional car. With that being said the whole experience started with the dealership and their great management, and sales team. Ron, our sales contact exceeded our every need from helping to find just the right Macan for us to right up to the time we turned the key to start it up. We would also like to thank Cameron Scott who made us feel as though we had known him allways, and Sam Trainor who guided us through the closing process with true professionalism. Many thanks to all of you, and to Porsche of Destin.

George Hendricks | Florida | 2017-06-14

Our new 2017 Panamera Turbo is an amazing car. This is our third purchase from this dealership. Raphael, Cameron, Bob, Margaret, Ken and all the service department are great. They work so hard to keep us happy that they have become family!

Duane Covert | Florida | 2017-06-14

Nice staff at Porsche Destin. Pretty smooth buying experience but still more paperwork than you'd think in 2017. Haven't found a single defect on my new Macan.

Ramon Calzada | Florida | 2017-06-15

Raphael provided my best car buying experience ever! Ultra professional dealership.

Barry Shipp | Tennessee | 2017-06-15

Raphael was extremely professional, patient with my wife, and did everything he said he would do. Too easy to do busy with. I will definitely call again for our next purchase. Thank you!

Terri Bowden | Alabama | 2017-06-25

Raphael was great to work with. I got the car of my dreams with no pressure to purchase. Raphael was very knowledgeable about the car and spent the time to explain everything to me. I highly recommend purchasing your Porsche from the team at Greg Orr.

Bill Martin | FL | 2017-03-01

Raphael and Sam made this an outstanding car buying experience and their customer service is top notch!

Erick Harrington | Georgia | 2017-01-08

I was in town on vacation and I had a low oil light illuminate I called the service dept. and talked to Bob in service dept. and they quelled my worries and took care of my panamera thank you Bob and Margret.

Jannea | Alabama | 2017-02-20

Just completed my second transaction in 2.5 years with this dealer. Everything was easy both times. I will definitely contact them again for the next purchase........

Mark Messerly | Florida | 2016-11-20

Great team, as expected for Porsche - very pleased with a recent deal - top quality all-around.

Shellie Arriaga | Florida | 2016-11-08

My experience was great! Raphael was very professional and informative and made me feel at ease, while the whole process took an hour and I am extremely happy with my new purchase!!! Thank you Raphael and staff!!!

Helen Roos | Florida | 2016-11-08

Raphael Adolph was great...very knowledgable with a quick sense of humor. We love our new Macan.

Leslie Royal | Florida | 2016-11-11

Smoothest car transaction ever. Raphael was both professional and courteous. He made buying our new Macan GTS a great experience. It even came in early! I highly recommend Porsche of Destin.

Mark Prager | Florida | 2016-10-17

A great buying experience. Raphael Adolph was very knowledgeable, courteous, and helpful in buying my new Cayman. I would definately recommend Porsche of Destin for anyone in the market for a new or used Porsche.

Tracy Sweetland | FL | 2016-06-01

I love the Porsche dealership in Destin FL! Great staff with great service!

Tracy Sweetland | Florida | 2016-06-16

I have been a customer with Orr Porsche of Destin for over 6 years. The sales staff, the service staff and management are awesome! I always feel special and know that they all care to give excellent service! I would recommend them to anyone who wants a great certified used vehicle or a new one!

Erin Hart | FL | 2016-05-03

Great staff and service.

C. Ramos | FL | 2016-04-26

Good experience. Raphael and Cameron were very responsive and efficient. Transaction took less than a hour.

richard curran | FL | 2016-03-27

love my new car. Had an overall great experience with the delivery and customer service. thnx Rafael!

Stephanie Creel | FL | 2016-02-29

Raphael provided exceptional service when purchasing my vehicle and has followed up with me diligently since to ensure I'm satisfied! I'll definitely be referring Destin Orr and Raphael to many!

susan stevens | FL | 2016-02-16

Raphael Adolph and the entire team were wonderful to deal with.

Peter Sumerford | FL | 2016-01-13

Great experience from start to finish.  Raphael Adolph was a tremendous help throug hout the whole process and continue to follow up after the sale.  Highly recommended!

Harold Sumerford | FL | 2016-01-11

Raphael is very good client manager. Little to no pressure on the client. Extremely professional.

John Selig | FL | 2016-01-11

We are really enjoying the Macan Turbo.  What a great automobile.  And Raphael Adolph did an outstanding job taking care of us.

Brian Wessen | FL | 2015-10-21

You guys treated me very good when I bought my BMW X5 from you and will definitely be back when we are ready to make another purchase for my wife or myself.

Bruce Turkel | FL | 2015-10-19

Dear Mr. Scott,

I was in your dealership on Saturday 10/10/2015 picking up the 997 that I purchased.

The experience was terrific and you should know that Raphael Adolph made it as easy and painless as possible.

I’ve bought a lot of cars over the past thirty years — including a few Porsches, a few Mercedes and a lot of BMWs. My interaction with Raphael was the best service experience I have had, bar none.

I would absolutely purchase another car from him and Porsche of Destin and will be recommending your dealership, and Mr. Adolph, to my friends who always ask me what and where they should do about a new car.

Thank you.

Best,

B

Lisa | FL | 2015-09-21

Bought a fantastic car here and got the professional care to go with it.

Dean | FL | 2015-06-20

Awesome sales experience.

Todd Green | FL | 2015-04-14

After 3 BMW's, 2 Mercedes, and 9 Corvettes we bought our first Porsche from Porsche Destin site unseen from their website. We are out of state and the car was delivered as promised and flawless as described. Great experience.

Review:
Tell Us How We Are Doing

* Indicates required field